RAZER KISHI UNIVERSAL MOBILE GAMING CONTROLLER FOR ANDROID™ (XBOX™) NOW AVAILABLE

RAZER KISHI UNIVERSAL MOBILE GAMING CONTROLLER FOR ANDROID™ (XBOX™) NOW AVAILABLE

For release on August 4th, 2020, at 4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 11pm SGT / 8am PT

WHO: Razer, the world’s leading lifestyle brand for gamers.

WHAT: Razer announces the immediate availability of the Razer Kishi Universal Mobile Gaming Controller for Android (Xbox), a new accessory enabling seamless gameplay of over 100 Xbox favourites on most smartphones with a USB-C connection, directly from the cloud through Xbox Game Pass Ultimate.

This Designed for Xbox version of the Razer Kishi is optimized for cloud gaming with Xbox Game Pass Ultimate and includes a 14-day free trial subscription. The device can also be used with compatible downloaded Android games.

This version adds the convenience of integrated Xbox Nexus, View, and Menu buttons to the feature set of the existing Razer Kishi Universal Gaming Controller for Android™ product.

For more information, please visit Razer.com/gaming-controllers/razer-kishi.

WHY: Cloud gaming will become available with Xbox Game Pass Ultimate beginning September 15 and requires a compatible controller to play.  The Razer Kishi is an essential add-on for console style control in the most portable, ergonomic, and low latency design available.

WHEN: August 4, 2020

WHERE: Razer.comMicrosoft.com, Amazon, and other authorized Razer retailers.

PRICE: Razer Kishi Universal Mobile Gaming Controller for Android (Xbox) – £99.99 GBP / $99.99 USD / €109.99 MSRP, including a 14-day trial of Xbox Game Pass Ultimate.
 

ABOUT RAZER

Razer™ is the world’s leading lifestyle brand for gamers.

The triple-headed snake trademark of Razer is one of the most recognized logos in the global gaming and esports communities. With a fan base that spans every continent, the company has designed and built the world’s largest gamer-focused ecosystem of hardware, software and services.

Razer’s award-winning hardware includes high-performance gaming peripherals and Blade gaming laptops.

Razer’s software platform, with over 80 million users, includes Razer Synapse (an Internet of Things platform), Razer Chroma RGB (a proprietary RGB lighting technology system), and Razer Cortex (a game optimizer and launcher).

In services, Razer Gold is one of the world’s largest virtual credit services for gamers, and Razer Fintech is one of the largest offline-to-online digital payment networks in SE Asia.

Founded in 2005 and dual-headquartered in Irvine (California) and Singapore, Razer has 16 offices worldwide and is recognized as the leading brand for gamers in the USA, Europe and China. Razer is listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 1337).

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: