NBA TV will showcase each of the 22 NBA teams headed to Orlando for the league’s season comeback via the Team Restart series, beginning with the Los Angeles Lakers this Wednesday, July 1, at 9 p.m. ET.

A different team will be spotlighted each day with a 30-minute episode recapping their season to-date, with highlights of the top moments, various features and one of NBA TV’s stable of analysts – including Candace Parker, Steve Smith, Channing Frye, Dennis Scott, Brendan Haywood, Greg Anthony, Caron Butler and Sam Mitchell – providing three keys for the playoff push. Episodes will be hosted by Matt Winer, Allie LaForce, Jared Greenberg, Kristen Ledlow, Stephanie Ready, Chris Miles or Casey Stern.

In addition to their “Restart” episode at 9 p.m., each featured team will have several marquee 2019-20 season wins showcased between 6 p.m.-1 a.m. will have corresponding coverage for each team throughout the series.  The site’s content will include an article on each team’s 2019-20 season to date, video highlights, a film study breakdown by John Schuhmann, and a mini podcast hosted by Sekou Smith.

2020 NBATV Team Restart Schedule

Full Team Restart schedule:

(7/1) LAL; (7/2) MIL; (7/3) LAC
(7/6) NOP; (7/7) BOS; (7/8) HOU; (7/9) PHI; (7/10) TOR
(7/13) DEN; (7/14) DAL; (7/15) OKC; (7/16) MIA; (7/17) UTA
(7/20) POR; (7/21) IND; (7/22) MEM; (7/23) BRK; (7/24) SAC
(7/26) SAS; (7/27) ORL; (7/28) PHX; (7/29) WAS