Skip to content

Fanatical kicks off BundleFest with the Colossus Bundle

Strong three-tier Steam collection gets the gaming party started

Monday, February 18th, 2019 – 9am (PST) / 12 midday (EST)  / 5pm (GMT/UTC) – The biggest gaming bundle event of the year has officially arrived as leading digital retailer Fanatical (www.fanatical.com) launches BundleFest 2019.

Fanatical specializes in producing popular bundles at tantalising prices, all with official Steam keys. This 5-day festival of gaming treats is no exception, with an exclusive headliner and amazing collections launching every day at 8am (PST) / 11am (EST)  / 4pm (GMT/UTC).

Kicking off BundleFest with a mighty bang, the Colossus Bundle is Monday’s headline act. This heavyweight bundle offers up three tiers of Steam games, starting from just $1.

Take on the role of Vietnam veteran Lincoln Clay as he attempts to build a criminal empire across New Bordeaux in action-adventure Mafia III; write the next chapter for humanity by exploring space to colonize a new planet in sci-fi turn-based strategy Sid Meier’s Civilization: Beyond Earth; and team up with other brave heroes to take on hordes of ghastly rodent monsters in the action-packed Warhammer: End Times – Vermintide.

Explore fantasy realms fighting wizards, lords and kings in co-op strategy Chaos Reborn; wander through an asylum to discover the truth in psychological horror adventure The Town of Light; and solve the ancient mysteries behind the missing moon goddess in top-down RPG Moon Hunters!

Pick up tier two ($4.99) or tier three ($8.99) of the Colossus Bundle and you will also receive two ‘locked games’, which will be revealed on February 25th. Plus, make any purchase during BundleFest and you’ll instantly become a festival VIP, with an exclusive discount off your next bundle purchase.

You can view the full line-up of the Colossus Bundle and choose your games right now. The bundle runs until March 5th.

Also available from today is Fanatical’s STAR WARS Unleashed Bundle which delivers five classic sci-fi action games for just $6.99. Unleash your inner Jedi (or Sith) through a collection of RPGs and action-adventures.

View all the bundles available here.

Categories

Sports

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: